REVIEWS

We have been receiving reviews from our guests since 2014 - below are a selection but please click on the link here to see the full set of reviews       

 Here are a small selection over the years:

  • Carly F said...23 Sep 2014  Amazing

  • Date of Stay - 15 Sep 2014

  • Travelling a lot for work I often book service apartments. When travelling to Canterbury for work/holiday combined I decided to check out a holiday let as I was going to be in the area for longer than just a night or two.  This was the best think I have done.  the residence I booked was everything I could of ever wished for and more.  Fantastic locations, luxurious, easy to book, very fairly priced and just super!  I felt very relaxed at the home from home and so much so I have booked for when I plan to be back in the area to see friends in a few months.  The owners were exceptionally helpful and did everything they possibly could to accommodate my needs and make my stay as enjoyable as possible, even allowing an early check in which so many other places don't allow or charge for... Another huge positive was receiving my damage deposit almost instantly after departure. No words can truly do this holiday let justice and I look forward to visiting again soon.  Thank you x

  • Luludol said ...26 Jan 2015  Absolutely Perfect in Every Way! 

  • Date of Stay - 15 Nov 2014

  • We are regular travellers from Australia and as such have high expectations of the accommodation we book, and as we are away for a number of weeks we value a fully self contained apartment with all the essentials.  Bellflower Mews is just perfect - the apartment is spotlessly clean, stylish and well maintained with absolutely everything you could possibly need right down to an emergency sewing kit.  The beds were the most comfortable we encountered on our 7 week trip.  Tina was more than happy to accommodate any of our special requests and was very easy to deal with.  A welcome pack greeted us and the essentials such as dishwasher tablets, detergent pods were provided, and other welcome treats on arrival.  The flat is a short walk from Canterbury City Centre, is easy to find and secure with its own parking space.  The area is extremely quiet and very relaxing but very central at the same time.  There is a Waitrose supermarket down the road for any supplies you may need.  We visited Dover (the walk to the lighthouse is lovely), Sandwich, the village of Wingham, Deal, Hever Castle,(the gardens are amazing) Chatham Docks (fantastic - but go early you need a full day) and spent many hours wandering round Canterbury. I would not hesitate to book Bellflower Mews again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in the Canterbury area.  If I could give Bellflower Mews more stars I would!

  • Beverley M said ...19 Mar 2016  Perfect Holiday Home

  • Date of stay - 11 Mar 2016

  • One of the best holiday homes we have stayed in. Warm, comfortable, quiet and very well equipped.  Easy to find and having parking on site was a bonus.  Adrian and Tina were very helpful with all out questions before our visit and there is plenty of local information in the flat.  The welcome pack of tea, coffee, sugar, milk, juice and biscuits enabled us to relax after a long journey before having to think about shopping. (There is a supermarket some 5-6 minutes walk away). We are 2 mature couples staying for a week so 2 bathrooms were very welcome.  The weather was bitterly cold during our stay so having a lovely warm home to return to each day was great.  One of our highlights was a visit to Leeds Castle, an interesting day out and something we all wanted to do.  We would have no hesitation in recommending this flat to anyone and certainly would stay here again if we return to this area.

  • Rhonda said...16 April 2017  Great Property

  • Date of stay - 24 Mar 2017

  • I can highly recommend this apartment, close to all amenities, an easy walk to the main centre of Canterbury and surrounds.  The apartment was very clean and well equipped and I thank Adrian and Tina for being so accommodating to our needs.  We felt very comfortable during our 3 week stay.  Booking was a very easy process and hope to return one day.  Many thanks Rhonda

  • Helen W said...12 May 2018   Excellent

  • Date of Stay - 5 May 2018

  • Accommodation well placed for town, coast and countryside.  Facilities at the apartment were every good with all the comforts of home and more.  Excellent communication from original booking, to arrival and departure.  Would not hesitate to book again when visiting Kent next time.

  • Christine D said..,.6 Jan 2019  An excellent home away from home

  • Date of Stay - 27 Dec 2018

  • A delightful flat suited our two couples well with two bedrooms and two bathrooms.  Very clean, well set up and stocked.  The washing machine, dryer and dish washer were simple to use (not always our experience in the past!!)  It is an easy pleasant walk into the town where there is so much of interest and steeped in history.  Tina and Adrian are excellent hosts. We will certainly return and highly recommend the flat to all.

Bellflower Mews is located in Canterbury,

the wonderful world famous medieval cathedral city

with a warm cosmopolitan feel.

 

 

ANY QUESTIONS? CALL US AT:

+ 44 (0) 1303 267889

OR EMAIL ON

bpmi@btinternet.com

© 2018 by Bellflower. Proudly created with Wix.com

    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now